Click for previous Eastbourne Station Click for next photo

LBSCR Coat of Arms

Eastbourne station was built by the London, Brighton and South Coast Railway in 1895 and the coat of arms represent the 4 corners of the railway being London, Brighton, Portsmouth and Hastings. Photographed on Friday May 2nd, 2008.

BackPhotos from the United KingdomHomeGalleryLink

Last Updated: December 31, 2015
Mail Me Michael Taylor